03BannerKlein03
03BannerKlein03

Kollegium

Zurzeit unterrichten 87 Lehrerinnen und Lehrer am Leininger-Gymnasium.

Lehrer und Lehrerinnen im Schuljahr 2023/2024

A-D 
E-G
H-K
L-R
S-V
W-Z

Name

Kürzel

Fächer

E-Mail

Anschütz, Christoph

Asz

BK, Ek

christoph.anschuetz@leingym.de

Bachmann, Anna-Maria

Bam

L, E

anna-maria.bachmann@leingym.de

Bachmann, Florian

Bac

M, Sp

florian.bachmann@leingym.de

Bachmann, Stefanie

Bmn

BK, Bio

stefanie.bachmann@leingym.de

Bätz, Anne-Marlene

Btz

BK, Ch

anne-marlene.baetz@leingym.de

Beimborn, Elisabeth

Bmb

Bio, Ch

elisabeth.beimborn@leingym.de

Biller, Katrin

Blr

E, G

katrin.biller@leingym.de

Blanco Obeso, Javier

Blc

Ek, G, S

javier.blanco.obeso@leingym.de

Böcker, Isabel 

Böc

E, G

isabel.boecker@leingym.de

Braun, Christine

Brn

Ek, Bio, eR

christine.braun@leingym.de

Burgey, Svenja

Bur

G, Sp

svenja.burgey@leingym.de

Chmielewski, Sabine

Chm

L, E, Eth

sabine.chmielewski@leingym.de

Daun, Dr. Bianca

Dan

Mu, kR

bianca.daun@leingym.de

Dehn, Carina

Den

D, kR

carina.dehn@leingym.de

Dhein, Stephan

Dh

D, kR, Eth, DS

stephan.dhein@leingym.de

Diep, Kim

Dp

D, G

kim.diep@leingym.de

Dilg, Anna-Katharina

Dlg

M, BK

anna-katharina.dilg@leingym.de

Name

Kürzel

Fächer

E-Mail

Eberle, Vanessa

Ebl

D, G

vanessa.eberle@leingym.de

Edrich, Rainer

Edr

Mu, kR

rainer.edrich@leingym.de

Egeler-Wittmann, Silke

EW

Mu, D

s.egeler-wittmann@leingym.de

Fasol, Christine

Fas

Sp, F

christine.fasol@leingym.de

Fischer, Sven

Fsc

E, Sp

sven.fischer@leingym.de

Funke, Andreas

Fu

eR

andreas.funke@leingym.de

Gayer, Helmut

Gyr

D, Ek

helmut.gayer@leingym.de

Gibbons, Janina

Gib

E, Ek

janina.gibbons@leingym.de

Gortner, Ulrike

Grt

Sp, Bio

ulrike.gortner@leingym.de

Göttel, Christian

Gtl

Sp, Sk

christian.goettel@leingym.de

Graff, Sonja

Grf

Bio, G

sonja.graff@leingym.de

Gruber, Felix

Grb

Ph, M, Inf

felix.gruber@leingym.de

Grzibek, Christian

Gzb

D, F

christian.grzibek@leingym.de


Kürzel

Fächer

E-Mail

Habenberger, Carolin

Hbb

M, Ek

carolin.habenberger@leingym.de

Hammann, Ingo

Hmn

D, Sk

ingo.hammann@leingym.de

Hanisch, Kerstin

Han

M, Ph

kerstin.hanisch@leingym.de

Heckwolf, Astrid

Hw

S, E, F

astrid.heckwolf@leingym.de

Henkel, Christina

Hkl

M, Inf

christina.henkel@leingym.de

Heß, Danny


Bio, Ch

danny.hess@leingym.de

John, Sarah

Jhn

Bio, Sp

sarah.john@leingym.de

Jung, Matthias

Ju

BK

matthias.jung@leingym.de

Kaiser, Ralph

Ksr

E, Sp

ralph.kaiser@leingym.de

Keller, Martina

Kll

D, G, Sk, Eth

martina.keller@leingym.de

Klein, Christopher

Kln

F, Sp

christopher.klein@leingym.de

Knauff, Anne-Katrin

Kff

Bio, Sp

anne-katrin.knauff@leingym.de

König, Christiane


L, kR

christiane.koenig@leingym.de

Kröger, Malte

Krö

L, Eth, Gr

malte.kroeger@leingym.de

Kühn, Stephanie

Khn

D, E

stephanie.kuehn@leingym.de

Kühnle, Gerhard

Kün

Sp, M

gerhard.kuehnle@leingym.de

Name

Kürzel

Fächer

E-Mail

Langer, Philip

Lgr

E, D

philip.langer@leingym.de

Larsen, Luisa

Lar

F, Esp, It

luisa.larsen@leingym.de

Lieser, Judith

Lie

M, Ph

judith.lieser@leingym.de

Limpert, Dorota

Lmp

DaZ

dorota.limpert@leingym.de

Martin, Richard


Mu

richard.martin@leingym.de

Mayer, Andreas

May

Mu, M

andreas.mayer@leingym.de

Metzner, Susanne

Mtz

M, Ch

susanne.metzner@leingym.de

Micheletti, Katrin

Mic

E, Ek

katrin.micheletti@leingym.de

Molitor, Anja

Mto

E, F

anja.molitor@leingym.de

Müller, Eva-Maria

Mll

L, M

eva-maria.mueller@leingym.de

Näser, Heike

Nsr

E, Sk, Eth

heike.naeser@leingym.de

Ofner, Wolf

Ofn

Sp, E

wolf.ofner@leingym.de

Ofner, Yvonne

Ofe

M, Bio

yvonne.ofner@leingym.de

Putnins, Iana

Pts

E, F, DaZ

iana.putnins@leingym.de

Radloff, Sven

Rdf

M, Sp

sven.radloff@leingym.de

Reschke, Beate

Rsc

M, E

beate.reschke@leingym.de

Richter, Daniel

Rct

Ek, G, Inf

daniel.richter@leingym.de

Romanski, Anna

Rki

F, kR, DS, Ital.

anna.romanski@leingym.de

Name

Kürzel

Fächer

E-Mail

Salzner-Umminger, Corinna

SU 

G, L

c.salzner-umminger@leingym.de

Sander, Sandra

Sdr

G, eR

sandra.sander@leingym.de

Schanz, Friederike

Shz

D, E

friederike.schanz@leingym.de

Schleifer, Ulrike

Scf

G, E 

ulrike.schleifer@leingym.de

Scheidt, Theresa

Sdt

D, Sp, Sk

theresa.scheidt@leingym.de

Schmid (geb. Tuscher), Miriam

(Tur)

Sk, eR  

miriam.tuscher@leingym.de

Schmitz, Thao

Stz

M, Ph

thao.schmitz@leingym.de

Schreiber, Stefan

Srb

M, Ph

stefan.schreiber@leingym.de

Schreiner, Andrea

Scn

D, E

andrea.schreiner@leingym.de

Schöpflin, Jefferson

Söp

Mu

jefferson.schoepflin@leingym.de

Sommer, Ingrid

Som

E, D

ingrid.sommer@leingym.de

Steinhauf, Andreas

Shf

G, kR

andreas.steinhauf@leingym.de

Strampe, Dr., Steffen

Str  

Ch, Ph

steffen.strampe@leingym.de

Tanner-Hartmann, Andrea

TH

D, F 

a.tanner-hartmann@leingym.de

Uhrig, Jens

Uhg

G, D, Sk 

jens.uhrig@leingym.de

Vonwirth, Sabine

Vow 

M, Ch

sabine.vonwirth@leingym.de

Name

Kürzel

Fächer

E-Mail

Weißenmayer, Stefan

Wßm

M, Ph

stefan.weissenmayer@leingym.de

Zymolka, Julia

Zka 

F, Sp

julia.zymolka@leingym.de